Home / Our Identity / School Vision, Mission, Values & Desired Outcomes
Home > Our People > The Townsville Team

The Townsville Team

 Key Personnel

S/N

Name

Email Address

 SCHOOL LEADERS

 Principal 
Mr Victor Tan Boon Hong

Victor_TAN@schools.gov.sg 

2

Vice Principal
Ms Tan Siew Khim

TAN_Siew_Khim@schools.gov.sg

3

Vice Principal (Administration)
Mr Loh Siang Kiang

LOH_Siang_Kiang@schools.gov.sg

                                                                                              HOD/ST 

4

HOD English

Ms Rachel Gayathri

gayathri_kunnasekaran@schools.gov.sg

5

Level Head English

Mrs Belinda Christian

belinda_christian@schools.gov.sg

6

ST English

Miss Alva Tseng

tseng_liao_alva@schools.gov.sg

7

ST English

Mrs Kalavathi Selvarajulu

kalavathi_selvarajulu@schools.gov.sg

8

HOD Mother Tongue

Mdm Lye Choon Hwan

lye_choon_hwan@schools.gov.sg

9

Lead Teacher Malay Language

Mr Ghazali Bin Mohd Ibrahim               

ghazali_b_md_ibrahim@schools.gov.sg

10

Level Head Chinese Language

Ms Chong Hui Ling Shireen 

chong_hui_ling_shireen@schools.gov.sg

11

Subject Head Malay/Tamil

Mrs Chandramohan

madhavi_chandramohan@schools.gov.sg

12

ST Chinese

Mrs Chia Poh Kwang

chia_poh_kwang@moe.gov.sg

13

ST Chinese

Mdm Cheng Kah Yong

cheng_kah_yong@schools.gov.sg

14

ST Tamil Language

Mrs Latha Joseph

latha_devi@schools.gov.sg

15

HOD Mathematics

Mrs Lee Peck Har

ong_peck_har@schools.gov.sg

16

Level Head Mathematics

Mrs Pearl Phua

ang_shi_yin_pearl@schools.gov.sg
 17
ST Mathematics 

Mrs Theresa Wong 

chua_sock_eng_theresa@schools.gov.sg 
18
 HOD Science 

 Mr Calvin Ong

ong_yu_meng_calvin@schools.gov.sg 


19

Level Head Science

Mdm Suhaizan Talib

suhaizan_talib@schools.gov.sg
 20Level Head Science (Internal)
  
 Mrs Pamela Chan

pei_cihui_pamela@schools.gov.sg 

21

HOD Innovation & ICT

Ms Ong Chor Meng

ong_chor_meng@schools.gov.sg

22

Subject Head Innovation & ICT

Ms Nur Shameem

nur_shameem_abdul_gafoor@schools.gov.sg

23

HOD PE/Aesthetics/CCA 

Mr Mohammed Ridzal

mohammed_ridzal_mohammed_ali@schools.gov.sg

24

Subject Head PE

Mr Shane Quek

quek_see_haw_shane@schools.gov.sg

25

Subject Head CCA 

Mr Vincent Poh

poh_choon_sian@schools.gov.sg
26 Year Head (P1 & P2)

Mrs Debbie Lau
 
debbie_poon_ee@schools.gov.sg

27

Year Head (P3 & P4)

Mr Joe Choo

choo_onn_joe@schools.gov.sg

28

Year Head (P5 & P6)

Mrs Premila Onyekachi

premila_ratnam@schools.gov.sg
29 Lead Teacher/ Special Education Needs  
 
Mrs Usha Surendran

v_usha_devi@schools.gov.sg

30

Subject Head Character and Citizenship Education

Mdm Suzana Su'ah

suzana_suah@schools.gov.sg

31

School Staff Developer

Ms Cheh Seok Buay

cheh_seok_buay@schools.gov.sg

Form Teachers

S/N
Class
Form Teachers
Email Address
1
1 Care
  
Mrs Usha Surendran

Ms Zhang Fujun


2
1 Diligence 

Mdm Clarissa Yap  

Ms Toh Xiao Ting 


3
1 Honesty

Mrs Belinda Christian

Mdm  Leow Soon San


 4
 1 Kindness 

 Miss Koh Shiew Ling

Ms Irdawati Bte Mohd


 5
 1 Loyalty  

Ms Melissa Ng 

Miss Theresa Chua



 6
 1 Resilience 

Miss Valerie Koh  

Mrs Maggie Tan   



 7
2 Care   

Mdm Hafizah

Mdm An Wei  


 8
 2 Diligence 

Mr Kong Chee Meng 

Mdm Chong Hui Ling



 9
2 Honesty  

Mdm Chan Sin Lin  

Mdm Ong Jia Ling


 10
2 Joy  
 
Mdm Masliza  

Mr Marc Ang
 

 11
 2 Kindness  
 
Mrs Debbie Lau

Mrs Cheng Kah Yong


 12
 2 Loyalty  

Miss Susan Chng

Mdm Nurbayah


13 
 2 Resilience 

 Ms Priscilla Carmel

Mrs Nge Yuen Ee 


14 
3 Care   

Mr Ben Sng 

Mdm Foo Shu Mei




15 
 3 Diligence 

Mr Bernard Ng 

Mdm Suhaizan


 16
 3 Honesty 

Mr Kelvin Woon 

Mdm Yuen Hooi Shing 


17
 3 Kindness 

Mrs Polly Chin

Mr Vincent Poh




18 
 3 Loyalty 

Mrs Pamela Chan 

 Mrs Tan Chor Hiang


19 
 4 Care 

Mr Koh Chi Wei 

Ms Nur Fadhillah Binte Musa 


20 
 4 Diligence 

Mdm Christine Choy 

Mr Guo Jiguang


 21
4 Honesty
  
Mr Joe Choo 

 Mrs Sukumaran


 22
 4 Loyalty 

Ms Alva Tseng 

Mr Calvin Ong 


23 
 5 Care  

 Mdm Kanchana Suppiah

Mr Shane Quek


24 
 5 Diligence 1    

Mr Rajinikanth Naidu

Mrs Boo Heoh Pio / Mdm Li Fong Ching 


 25
5 Diligence 2   

Mrs Kalavathi Selvarajulu

Mr Ghazali / Mrs Chia Poh Kwang Florence 


 26
5 Honesty 
 
Mr Nachiappan 

Mdm Peh Ah Lian/ Mrs Premila Onyekachi 


 27
 5 Loyalty  

Mr Benjamin Quek 

Miss Goh Siew Kee / Mdm Chan Fei Kuan
 


 28
5 Resilience  

Mrs Lee Peck Har
  
Mr Ridzal 

 
 29
  6 Care  

Mrs Cheh Seok Buay 

Mdm Lye Choon Hwan / Ms Chan Sui Sui 


 30
 6 Diligence 

Mr Lim Boon Hai 

Mdm Suzana 


31
 6 Honesty

Mdm Saleha 

Miss Felicia Ong


 32
 6 Kindness   

Mrs Karen Anne

Miss Khairiah Bte Abdul


33 
 6 Loyalty  

 Miss Judy Song

Miss Ong Chor Meng 


 34
 6 Resilience  

Mrs Chandramohan

Ms Rachel Kunnasekaran 



Allied Educators

S/N
Appointment
Name
Email Address
1
AED/LBS
Mr Ong Yew Chong
ong_yew_chong@moe.edu.sg
2AED/LBS
Mdm Esther Tan
tan_chor_joo@moe.edu.sg
 3 AED/LBS
Mdm Ng Guat Ming
 ng_guat_ming@moe.edu.sg

Executive and Administrative    

S/N
Appointment
Name
Email Address
1
Admin Manager
Tan Poh Ling Pauline
Tan_Poh_ling_pauline@schools.gov.sg
2
Operation Manager
Mr Samad Bin Surat
3
ICT Associate
Ms  Sivagami Vaune
 4CSO
Mr Jegatheson
 jjagatheson_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg
 5CSO
Mrs Lam Siew Chin
goh_siew_chin@schools.gov.sg 
 6 CSO
Ms Dwie Indah 
dwie_indah@schools.gov.sg 
 7
OSO
Mdm Rossitah
 
OSO
Mdm Tan Lee Chew
 
OSO
Mdm Tharani
 
10
OSO
Mdm Seetoh May Leng
-

Support Staff

S/N
Appointment
Name
Email Address
1
Desktop Engineer 
Mr Mohammad Ali Bin Ghazali
 2 Desktop Engineer 
Gan Puay Guan, Ivan 
ivan.gan.puay.guan@ncs.com.sg 
3
ICT Trainer
Mr Shawn Scully
4
Librarian
Mdm Norlela
-
 5 Receptionist 
 Mdm Yeo Ai Tin Patricia