Home / Our Identity / School Vision, Mission, Values & Desired Outcomes
Home > Our People > The Townsville Team

The Townsville Team

 Key Personnel

S/N

Appointment

Name

Email Address

1

Principal

Mr Victor Tan Boon Hong

Victor_TAN@schools.gov.sg

2

Vice Principal

Ms Tan Siew Khim

TAN_Siew_Khim@schools.gov.sg

3

Vice Principal (Administration)

Mr Loh Siang Kiang

LOH_Siang_Kiang@schools.gov.sg

4

HOD English

Ms Rachel Gayathri

gayathri_kunnasekaran@schools.gov.sg

5

Level Head English

Mrs Belinda Christian

belinda_christian@schools.gov.sg

6

ST English

Miss Alva Tseng

tseng_liao_alva@schools.gov.sg

7

ST English

Mrs Kalavathi Selvarajulu

kalavathi_selvarajulu@schools.gov.sg

8

HOD Mother Tongue

Mdm Lye Choon Hwan

lye_choon_hwan@schools.gov.sg

9

Lead Teacher Malay Language

Mr Ghazali Bin Mohd Ibrahim               

ghazali_b_md_ibrahim@schools.gov.sg

10

Level Head Chinese Language

Ms Chong Hui Ling Shireen 

chong_hui_ling_shireen@schools.gov.sg

11

Subject Head Malay/Tamil

Mrs Chandramohan

madhavi_chandramohan@schools.gov.sg

12

ST Chinese

Mrs Chia Poh Kwang

chia_poh_kwang@moe.gov.sg

13

ST Chinese

Mdm Cheng Kah Yong

cheng_kah_yong@schools.gov.sg

14

ST Tamil Language

Mrs Latha Joseph

latha_devi@schools.gov.sg

15

HOD Mathematics

Mrs Lee Peck Har

ong_peck_har@schools.gov.sg

16

Level Head Mathematics

Mrs Pearl Phua

ang_shi_yin_pearl@schools.gov.sg
 17
ST Mathematics 

Mrs Theresa Wong chua_sock_eng_theresa@schools.gov.sg 
18 HOD Science Mr Calvin Ongong_yu_meng_calvin@schools.gov.sg 


19


Level Head Science


Mdm Suhaizan Talib

suhaizan_talib@schools.gov.sg
 20Level Head Science (Internal)  Mrs Pamela Chanpei_cihui_pamela@schools.gov.sg 

21

HOD Innovation & ICT

Ms Ong Chor Meng

ong_chor_meng@schools.gov.sg

22

Subject Head Innovation & ICT

Ms Nur Shameem

nur_shameem_abdul_gafoor@schools.gov.sg

23

HOD PE/Aesthetics/CCA 

Mr Mohammed Ridzal

mohammed_ridzal_mohammed_ali@schools.gov.sg

24

Subject Head PE

Mr Shane Quek

quek_see_haw_shane@schools.gov.sg

25

Subject Head CCA 

Mr Vincent Poh

poh_choon_sian@schools.gov.sg

26

Year Head (P1 & P2)

Mrs Debbie Lau

debbie_poon_ee_le@schools.gov.sg

27

Year Head (P3 & P4)

Mr Joe Choo

choo_onn_joe@schools.gov.sg

28

Year Head (P5 & P6)

Mrs Premila Onyekachi

premila_ratnam@schools.gov.sg
29 Lead Teacher/ Special Education Needs   Mrs Usha Surendranv_usha_devi@schools.gov.sg

30

Subject Head Character and Citizenship Education

Mdm Suzana Su'ah

suzana_suah@schools.gov.sg

31

School Staff Developer

Ms Cheh Seok Buay

cheh_seok_buay@schools.gov.sg

Teachers

z
S/N
Class
Form Teachers
Email Address
Form Teachers
Email Address
11 Care  Mrs Usha Surendran
 v_usha_devi@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Zhang Fujunzhang_fujun@schools.gov.sg
21 DiligenceMdm Clarissa Yap  yap_yen_ching_clarissa@schools.gov.sgMs Toh Xiao Ting 
toh_xiao_ting@schools.gov.sg 
31 HonestyMrs Belinda Christianbelinda_christian@schools.gov.sgMdm  Leow Soon San

leow_soo_san@schools.gov.sg

 4 1 Kindness Miss Koh Shiew Lingkoh_shiew_ling@schools.gov.sg   Ms Irdawati Bte Mohd irdawati_mohd_ariffin@schools.gov.sg 
 5 1 Loyalty Ms Melissa Ng ng_peiyun_melissa@schools.gov.sg   Miss Theresa Chua Chua_sock_eng_theresa@schools.gov.sg  
 6 1 Resilience Miss Valerie Koh  koh_wee_cheng_valarie@schools.gov.sg Mrs Maggie Tan  tan_maggie@schools.gov.sg 
 72 Care  Mdm Hafizahhafizah_ismadi@schools.gov.sg Mdm An Wei an_wei@schools.gov.sg 
 8 2 DiligenceMr Kong Chee Meng kong_chee_meng@schools.gov.sg   Mdm Chong Hui Lingchong_hui_ling_shireen@schools.gov.sg 
 92 Honesty Mdm Chan Sin Lin  chan_sin_lin@schools.gov.sg Mdm Ong Jia Ling ong_jia_ling@schools.gov.sg 
 102 Joy  Mdm Masliza   masliza_bt_misri@schools.gov.sg Mr Marc Ang ang_mia_kuang_marc@schools.gov.sg 
 11 2 Kindness  Mrs Debbie Laudebbie_poon_ee_le@schools.gov.sg Mrs Cheng Kah Yong cheng_kah_yong@schools.gov.sg  
 12 2 Loyalty Miss Susan Chngchng_lay_cheng_susan@schools.gov.sg Mdm Nurbaya nurbayah_ismail@schools.gov.sg 
13  2 Resilience Mrs Priscilla Carmelpriscilla_carmel_rajadurai@schools.gov.sg Mrs Nge Yuen Ee tham_yuen_ee@schools.gov.sg 
14 3 Care  Mr Ben Sng sng_rong_long_ben@schools.gov.sg  Mdm Foo Shu Meifoo_shu_mei@schools.gov.sg 
15  3 DiligenceMr Bernard Ng ng_ho_lam_bernard@schools.gov.sg Mdm Suhaizan suhaizan_talib@schools.gov.sg 
 16 3 HonestyMr Kelvin Woon kelvin_woon_wei_shen@schools.gov.sg Mdm Yuen Hooi Shing yuen_hooi_shing@schools.gov.sg 
17 3 KindnessMrs Polly Chinlaw_polly@schools.gov.sg  Mr Vincent Poh poh_choon_sian@schools.gov.sg 
18  3 LoyaltyMrs Pamela Chan pei_cihui_pamela@schools.gov.sg  Mrs Tan Chor HiangTAN_Chor_Hiang_a@schools.gov.sg 
19  4 CareMr Koh Chi Wei koh_chi_wei@schools.gov.sg  Ms Nur Fadhillah Binte Musa Nur_fadhillah_MUSA@schools.gov.sg 
20  4 DiligenceMdm Christine Choy choy_peizhi@schools.gov.sg  Mr Guo Jiguang guo_jiguang@schools.gov.sg 
 214 Honesty Mr Joe Choo choo_onn_joe@schools.gov.sg  Mrs Sukumaransukumaran_k_nair@schools.gov.sg   
 22 4 LoyaltyMs Alva Tseng tseng_liao_alva@schools.gov.sg Mr Calvin Ong  ong_yu_meng_calvin@schools.gov.sg
23  5 Care  Mdm Kanchana Suppiahkanchana_suppiah@schools.gov.sg  Mr Shane Quekquek_see_haw_shane@schools.gov.sg    
24  5 Diligence 1   Mr Rajinikanth Naidurajinikanth_naidu_s@schools.gov.sg Mrs Boo Heoh Pio / Mdm Li Fong Ching goh_heoh_pio@schools.gov.sg 
li_fong_ching@schools.gov.sg 
 255 Diligence 2  Mrs Kalavathi Selvarajulukalavathi_selvarajulu@schools.gov.sg  Mr Ghazali / Mrs Chia Poh Kwang Florence  ghazali_b_md_ibrahim@schools.gov.sg
 _poh_kwang@schools.gov.sg
 265 Honesty   Mr Nachiappan m_nachiappan@schools.gov.sg Mdm Peh Ah Lian/ Mrs Premila Onyekachi peh_ah_lian@schools.gov.sg
premila_ratnam@schools.gov.sg
 27 5 Loyalty Mr Benjamin Quek  quek_kuan_hiong_benjamin@schools.gov.sgMiss Goh Siew Kee / Mdm Chan Fei Kuan goh_siew_kee@schools.gov.sg 
chan_fei_kuan@schools.gov.sg  
 285 Resilience Mrs Lee Peck Har  ong_peck_har@schools.gov.sg Mr Ridzal  mohammed_ridzal_mohammed_ali@schools.gov.sg 
 29  6 Care Mrs Cheh Seok Buay cheh_seok_buay@schools.gov.sg  Mdm Lye Choon Hwan / Ms Chan Sui Sui lye_choon_hwan@schools.gov.sg  
 30 6 Diligence Mr Lim Boon Hai lim_boon_hai@schools.gov.sg  Mdm Suzana suzana_suah@schools.gov.sg  
31 6 HonestyMdm Saleha noor_saleha_johari@schools.gov.sg  Miss Felicia Ong ong_hui_min_felicia@schools.gov.sg  
 32 6 Kindness  Mrs Karen Annekaren_anne_silva@schools.gov.sg Miss Khairah Bte Abdul khairiah_abdulmajid_h@schools.gov.sg  
33  6 Loyalty  Miss Judy Songsong_ming_choo_judy@schools.gov.sg  Miss Ong Chor Meng ong_chor_meng@schools.gov.sg 
 34 6 Resilience  Mrs Chandramohanmadhavi_chandramohan@schools.gov.sg Ms Rachel Kunnasekaran gayathri_kunnasekaran@schools.gov.sg 

Allied Educators

S/N
Appointment
Name
Email Address
1
AED/LBS
Mr Ong Yew Chong
2
AED/T&L
Mdm Esther Tan
3
AED/T&L 
Mdm Ng Guat Ming

Executive and Administrative    

S/N
Appointment
Name
Email Address
1
Admin Manager
Tan Poh Ling Pauline
Tan_Poh_ling_pauline@schools.gov.sg
2
Operation Manager
Mr Samad Bin Surat
3
ICT Associate
Ms  Sivagami Vaune
4
CSO
Mr Jegatheson
5
CSOMrs Lam Siew Chingoh_siew_chin@schools.gov.sg
 6 CSOMs Dwie Indah dwie_indah@schools.gov.sg 
7
OSO
Mdm Rossitah
-
8
OSO
Mdm Tan Lee Chew
 
-
9
OSO
Mdm Tharani
-
10
OSO
Mdm Seetoh May Leng
-

Support Staff

S/N
Appointment
Name
Email Address
1
Desktop Engineer 
Mr Mohammad Ali Bin Ghazali
 2 Desktop Engineer Gan Puay Guan, Ivan ivan.gan.puay.guan@ncs.com.sg 
3
ICT Trainer
Mr Shawn Scully
4
Librarian
Mdm Norlela
-
 5 Receptionist  Mdm Yeo Ai Tin Patricia