Home / Our Identity / School Vision, Mission, Values & Desired Outcomes
Home > Our People > The Townsville Team

The Townsville Team

 Key Personnel

S/N

Appointment

Name

Email Address

1

Principal

Mr Victor Tan Boon Hong

Victor_TAN@schools.gov.sg

2

Vice Principal

Ms Tan Siew Khim

TAN_Siew_Khim@schools.gov.sg

3

Vice Principal (Administration)

Mr Loh Siang Kiang

LOH_Siang_Kiang@schools.gov.sg

4

HOD English

Ms Rachel Gayathri

gayathri_kunnasekaran@schools.gov.sg

5

Level Head English

Mrs Belinda Christian

belinda_christian@schools.gov.sg

6

ST English

Miss Alva Tseng

tseng_liao_alva@schools.gov.sg

7

ST English

Mrs Kalavathi Selvarajulu

kalavathi_selvarajulu@schools.gov.sg

8

HOD Mother Tongue

Mdm Lye Choon Hwan

lye_choon_hwan@schools.gov.sg

9

Lead Teacher Malay Language

Mr Ghazali Bin Mohd Ibrahim               

ghazali_b_md_ibrahim@schools.gov.sg

10

Level Head Chinese Language

Ms Chong Hui Ling Shireen 

chong_hui_ling_shireen@schools.gov.sg

11

Subject Head Malay/Tamil

Mrs Chandramohan

madhavi_chandramohan@schools.gov.sg

12

ST Chinese

Mrs Chia Poh Kwang

chia_poh_kwang@moe.gov.sg

13

ST Chinese

Mdm Cheng Kah Yong

cheng_kah_yong@schools.gov.sg

14

ST Tamil Language

Mrs Latha Joseph

latha_devi@schools.gov.sg

15

HOD Mathematics

Mrs Lee Peck Har

ong_peck_har@schools.gov.sg

16

Level Head Mathematics

Mrs Pearl Phua

ang_shi_yin_pearl@schools.gov.sg

17

Level Head Science

Mdm Suhaizan Talib

suhaizan_talib@schools.gov.sg

18

HOD Innovation & ICT

Ms Ong Chor Meng

ong_chor_meng@schools.gov.sg

19

Subject Head Innovation & ICT

Ms Nur Shameem

nur_shameem_abdul_gafoor@schools.gov.sg

20

HOD PE/Aesthetics/CCA (Covering)

Mr Mohammed Ridzal

mohammed_ridzal_mohammed_ali@schools.gov.sg

21

Subject Head PE

Mr Shane Quek

quek_see_haw_shane@schools.gov.sg

22

Subject Head CCA (Covering)

Mr Vincent Poh

poh_choon_sian@schools.gov.sg


Year Head (P1 & P2)

Mrs Usha Surendran

v_usha_devi@schools.gov.sg

23

Year Head (P3 & P4)

Mrs Debbie Lau

debbie_poon_ee_le@schools.gov.sg

24

Year Head (P5 & P6)

Mrs Premila Onyekachi

premila_ratnam@schools.gov.sg

25

Subject Head Character and Citizenship Education

Mdm Suzana Su'ah

suzana_suah@schools.gov.sg

26

School Staff Developer

Ms Cheh Seok Buay

cheh_seok_buay@schools.gov.sg

Teachers

S/N
Class
Form Teachers
Email Address
Form Teachers
Email Address
1
1 CareMdm Hafizah Ismadihafizah_ismadi@schools.gov.sgMdm An Weian_wei@schools.gov.sg

2

1 DiligenceMdm Masliza Misrimasliza_bt_misri@schools.gov.sgMiss Zhang Fujun
3
1 HonestyMiss Chan Sin Linchan_sin_lin@schools.gov.sgMdm Ong Jia Lingong_jia_ling@schools.gov.sg
4
1 KindnessMrs Covas-Siti Wazirah Bte Daud siti_wazirah_daud@schools.gov.sgMrs Maggie Tantan_maggie@schools.gov.sg
5
1 LoyaltyMs Susan Chngchng_lay_cheng_susan@schools.gov.sgMs Nurbayah Ismail

nurbayah_ismail@schools.gov.sg

6

1 ResilienceMiss Priscilla Carmel D/O Rajaduraipriscilla_carmel_rajadurai@schools.gov.sgMs Toh Xiao Tingtoh_xiao_ting@schools.gov.sg

7

1 JoyMrs Foong Ping Keowfoong_ping_keow@schools.gov.sg Mr Marc Ang ang_mia_kuang_marc@schools.gov.sg
8
2 CareMrs Usha Surendranv_usha_devi@schools.gov.sg Mdm Yuen Hooi Shing yuen_hooi_shing@schools.gov.sg
2 Diligence Mrs Clarissa Ng yap_yen_ching_clarissa@schools.gov.sg Mdm Irdawati Bte Mohd Ariffin  irdawati_mohd_ariffin@schools.gov.sg
 10 2 Honesty Mr Kong Chee Mengkong_chee_meng@schools.gov.sg Mrs Angeles Kee kee_angeles@schools.gov.sg 
 11 2 Kindness Ms Koh Shiew Ling koh_shiew_ling@schools.gov.sg  Mrs Sukumaran  sukumaran_k_nair@schools.gov.sg  
 12 2 Loyalty Mrs Melissa Ng ng_peiyun_melissa@schools.gov.sgMr Ridzal bin Mohd Ali mohammed_ridzal_mohammed_ali@schools.gov.sg 
 13 2 Resilience Ms Valarie Kohkoh_wee_cheng_valarie@schools.gov.sg Mdm Chan Fei Kuan chan_fei_kuan@schools.gov.sg 
 14 3 Care  Mr Koh Chi Weikoh_chi_wei@schools.gov.sg Mrs Debbie Lau debbie_poon_ee_le@schools.gov.sg 
15  3 DiligenceMs Christine Choy choy_peizhi@schools.gov.sg Mr Guo Jiguang guo_jiguang@schools.gov.sg 
 16 3 Honesty Mr Joe Choochoo_onn_joe@schools.gov.sg Mdm Peh Ah Lian peh_ah_lian@schools.gov.sg 
17  3 Loyalty Mrs Pamela Chanpei_cihui_pamela@schools.gov.sg Mrs Tan Chor Hiang TAN_Chor_Hiang_a@schools.gov.sg
18  4 Care Mr Ben Sng sng_rong_long_ben@schools.gov.sgMrs Boo Heoh Pio goh_heoh_pio@schools.gov.sg 
 19 4 DiligenceMr Bernard Ng  ng_ho_lam_bernard@schools.gov.sgMr Vincent Poh poh_choon_sian@schools.gov.sg 
 20 4 HonestyMr Kelvin Woon kelvin_woon_wei_shen@schools.gov.sg Mrs Nge Yuen Ee  tham_yuen_ee@schools.gov.sg
 21 4 LoyaltyMr Sargunan  sargunan_ilangovan@schools.gov.sgMs Alva Tseng tseng_liao_alva@schools.gov.sg 
 224 Resilience Mrs Polly Chin law_polly@schools.gov.sg Mdm Foo Shu Mei  foo_shu_mei@schools.gov.sg
23 5 CareMr Benjamin Quek quek_kuan_hiong_benjamin@schools.gov.sg Ms Cheh Seok Buay cheh_seok_buay@schools.gov.sg 
 245 Diligence  Mr Lim Boon Hai lim_boon_hai@schools.gov.sg Mdm Suzana Su'ah suzana_suah@schools.gov.sg 
 255 Honesty  Mdm Noor Salehanoor_saleha_johari@schools.gov.sg Mdm Lye Choon Hwan lye_choon_hwan@schools.gov.sg 
 265 Kindness Mrs Karen Anne Silva karen_anne_silva@schools.gov.sg Mdm Khairiah Bte Abdulmajid  H khairiah_abdulmajid_h@schools.gov.sg 
 27 5 Loyalty Ms Goh Siew Keegoh_siew_kee@schools.gov.sg Ms Judy Song song_ming_choo_judy@schools.gov.sg 
 28 5 Resilience Mrs Madhavi Chandramohanmadhavi_chandramohan@schools.gov.sg Mdm Cheng Kah Yong cheng_kah_yong@schools.gov.sg 
29  6 Care Mrs Premila Onyekachipremila_ratnam@schools.gov.sg  Mrs Lee Peck Harong_peck_har@schools.gov.sg 
30  6 Diligence 1Mr M Nachiappan  m_nachiappan@schools.gov.sg Mrs Latha Josephlatha_devi@schools.gov.sg 
31  6 Diligence 2Mdm Suhaizan  suhaizan_talib@schools.gov.sg Mr Shane Quek quek_see_haw_shane@schools.gov.sg  
32  6 Honesty Mdm Kanchana Suppiah kanchana_suppiah@schools.gov.sgMrs Pearl Ang ang_shi_yin_pearl@schools.gov.sg 
 33 6 KindnessMiss Felicia Ong ong_hui_min_felicia@schools.gov.sg Mr Ghazali B Md Ibrahim ghazali_b_md_ibrahim@schools.gov.sg 
 34 6 LoyaltyMs Nur Shameem nur_shameem_abdul_gafoor@schools.gov.sg  Mrs Chia Poh Kwang Florencechia_poh_kwang@schools.gov.sg 
 356 Resilience  Mrs Kalavathi Selvarajulu kalavathi_selvarajulu@schools.gov.sgMs Ong Chor Meng ong_chor_meng@schools.gov.sg 

Allied Educators

S/N
Appointment
Name
Email Address
1
AED/LBS
Mr Ong Yew Chong
2
AED/T&L
Mdm Esther Tan
3
AED/T&L
Miss Florence Chia
4
AED/T&L (Art)
Mdm Ng Guat Ming
5
AED/T&L
Mdm Tan Yan Siew Josephine

Executive and Administrative    

S/N
Appointment
Name
Email Address
1
Admin Manager
Ms Cindy Sum
2
Operation Manager
Mr Samad Bin Surat
3
ICT Associate
Ms  Sivagami Vaune
4
CSO
Mr Jegatheson
5
CSOMrs Lam Siew Chingoh_siew_chin@schools.gov.sg
6
OSO
Mdm Rossitah
-
7
OSO
Mdm Tan Lee Chew
 
-
8
OSO
Mdm Tharani
-
9
OSO
Mdm Seetoh May Leng
-

Support Staff

S/N
Appointment
Name
Email Address
1
SPE
Miss April Lim Chwee Fong
2
Technical Assistant
Mr Mohammad Ali Bin Ghazali
3
ICT Trainer
Mr Jonathan Chua
4
Librarian
Mdm Norlela
-