Home / Our Identity / School Vision, Mission, Values & Desired Outcomes
Home > Our People > The Townsville Team

The Townsville Team

 Key Personnel

S/N

Appointment

Name

Email Address

1

Principal

Mr Victor Tan Boon Hong

townsvilleps@moe.edu.sg

2

Vice Principal

Ms Tan Siew Khim

townsvilleps@moe.edu.sg

3

Vice Principal (Administration)

Mr Loh Siang Kiang

townsvilleps@moe.edu.sg

4

HOD English

Ms Rachel Gayathri

gayathri_kunnasekaran@moe.edu.sg

5

Level Head English

Mrs Belinda Christian

belinda_christian@moe.edu.sg

6

ST English

Miss Alva Tseng

tseng_liao_alva@moe.edu.sg

7

ST English

Mrs Kalavathi Selvarajulu

kalavathi_selvarajulu@moe.edu.sg

8

HOD Mother Tongue

Mdm Lye Choon Hwan

lye_choon_hwan@moe.edu.sg

9

Lead Teacher Malay Language

Mr Ghazali Bin Mohd Ibrahim               

ghazali_b_md_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

10

Level Head Chinese Language

Ms Chong Hui Ling Shireen 

chong_hui_ling_shireen@moe.edu.sg

11

Subject Head Malay/Tamil

Mrs Chandramohan

madhavi_chandramohan@moe.edu.sg

12

ST Chinese

Mrs Chia Poh Kwang

chia_poh_kwang@moe.edu.sg

13

ST Chinese

Mdm Cheng Kah Yong

cheng_kah_yong@moe.edu.sg

14

ST Tamil Language

Mrs Latha Joseph

latha_devi@moe.edu.sg

15

HOD Mathematics

Mrs Lee Peck Har

ong_peck_har@moe.edu.sg

16

Lead Teacher Mathematics

Mrs Agnes Lim

lim_tuck_thong_agnes@moe.edu.sg

17

Level Head Mathematics

Mrs Pearl Phua

ang_shi_yin_pearl@moe.edu.sg

18

ST Mathematics

Mrs Janice Tan

ngin_siew_chin_janice@moe.edu.sg

19

Level Head Science

Mdm Suhaizan Talib

suhaizan_talib@moe.edu.sg

20

HOD Innovation & ICT

Ms Ong Chor Meng

ong_chor_meng@moe.edu.sg

21

Subject Head Innovation & ICT

Ms Nur Shameem

nur_shameem_abdul_gafoor@moe.edu.sg

22

HOD PE/Aesthetics/CCA (Covering)

Mr Mohammed Ridzal

mohammed_ridzal_mohammed_ali@moe.edu.sg

23

Subject Head PE

Mr Shane Quek

quek_see_haw_shane@moe.edu.sg

24

Subject Head CCA (Covering)

Mr Vincent Poh

poh_choon_sian@moe.edu.sg

25

HOD Character and Citizenship Education

Ms Tan Pei Pei

tan_pei_pei@moe.edu.sg

26

Year Head (P1 & P2)

Mrs Usha Surendran

v_usha_devi@moe.edu.sg

27

Year Head (P3 & P4)

Mrs Debbie Lau

debbie_poon_ee_le@moe.edu.sg

28

Year Head (P5 & P6)

Mrs Premila Onyekachi

premila_ratnam@moe.edu.sg

29

Subject Head Character and Citizenship Education

Mdm Suzana Su'ah

suzana_suah@moe.edu.sg

30

School Staff Developer

Mr Farizan Bin Md Amin

farizan_b_m_amin@moe.edu.sg

Teachers

S/N
Class
Form Teachers
Email Address
Form Teachers
Email Address
1
1 Care
Mrs Usha Surendran
Miss Zhang Fujun
 
2
1 Diligence
Mrs Covas-Siti Wazirah Bte Daud
Miss Yvonne Tan Lian Zhi
3
1 Honesty
Mrs Foong Ping Keow
Miss Nurbayah Ismail
4  1 Kindness Miss Koh Shiew Ling  koh_shiew_ling@moe.edu.sg  Mdm Peh Ah Lian peh_ah_lian@moe.edu.sg 
5
1 Loyalty
Miss Melissa Ng
 
Mdm An Wei
 
 
6
1 Resilience
Miss Valarie Koh
Mdm Foo Shu Mei
 
7
2 Care
Mr Kong Chee Meng
 
Miss Chan Sin Lin
 
8
2 Diligence
Miss Priscilla Carmel D/O Rajadurai
Mdm Tan Chor Hiang
9
2 Honesty
Miss Chia Poh Kwang Florence

Ms Susan Chng
  Mr Farizan Bin Md. Amin
10
2 Loyalty
 Mdm Masliza Misri
 
Mrs Pamela Chan
11
2 Resilence
Mdm Hafizah Ismadi
 
Mr Vincent Poh Choon Sian
 
 
 12 3 Care  Mr Ben Sng sng_rong_long_ben@moe.edu.sg  Mdm Li Fong Ching li_fong_ching@moe.edu.sg
13
3 Diligence
Mr Bernard Ng

Mdm Yuen Hooi Shing 
 
 
14
3 Honesty
Mdm Leow Soo San
Mr Kelvin Woon
 
Mrs Nge Yuen Ee
15
3 Loyalty
Mr Sargunan
Mrs Julia Toh
toh_bee_bee_Julia@moe.edu.sg
16
3 Resillience
Mrs Polly Chin
Mrs Boo Heoh Pioh
 
17
4 Care
Mr Koh Chi Wei
Miss Alva Tseng
18
4 Diligence
Mrs Maggie Tan
 
Ms Christine Choy
 
19
4 Honesty
Mr Benjamin Quek
Miss Toh Xiao Ting
20
4 Kindness
Mdm Noor Saleha Bte Johari
 
Mrs Debbie Lau
21
4 Loyalty
Mr Marc Ang Mia Kuang
 
 
Ms Rachel Gayathri Kunnasekaran
22
4 Resilience
Miss Ang Shi Yin Pearl
Mrs Sukumaran
23
5 Care
Mrs Premila Onyekachi
 
Mr Ridzal bin Mohd Ali
 
24
5 Diligence 1
Mr M Nachiappan
Mrs Latha Joseph
 
25  5 Diligence 2  Mr Shane Quek quek_see_haw_shane@moe.edu.sg  Ms Tan Pei Pei  tan_pei_pei@moe.edu.sg 
26
5 Honesty
Mdm Kanchana D/O Suppiah
Miss Shireen Chong hui Ling 
27
5 Kindness
Miss Hui Min Felicia Ong

Mr Ghazali B Md Ibrahim

28
5 Loyalty
Miss Nur Shameem bte Abdul Gafoor
 
 
Mdm Cheng Kah Yong
29
5 Resilience
Mrs Kalavathi Selvarajulu
 
Ms Ong Chor Meng
30
6 Care
Mrs Madhavi Chandramohan
Mr Lim Boon Hai
 
Mdm Suzana Bte Su'ah
31
6 Diligence

Mdm Judy Song

Mrs Janice Tan Siew Chin
32
6 Honesty
Mr Joe Choo
Mdm Chan Fei Kuan 
33
6 Kindness
Mrs Karen Anne Silva
Mrs Gayathry Guru
34
6 Loyalty
Mrs Belinda Christian
Mrs Agnes Lim
 
lim_tuck_thong_agnes@moe.edu.sg
35
6 Resilience
Mdm Suhaizan Bte Talib
Mr Guo Jiguang

Allied Educators

S/N
Appointment
Name
Email Address
1
AED/LBS
Mr Ong Yew Chong
2
AED/T&L
Mdm Esther Tan
3
AED/T&L
Miss Florence Chia
4
AED/T&L (Art)
Mdm Ng Guat Ming
5
AED/T&L
Mdm Tan Yan Siew Josephine

Executive and Administrative    

S/N
Appointment
Name
Email Address
1
Admin Manager
Ms Cindy Sum
2
Operation Manager
Mr Samad Bin Surat
3
CSO
Mr Jegatheson
4
CSO
Mrs Lam Siew Chin
5
CSO
Ms Gillian peck Gek Choo
6
CSO
Mr Lee Hiang Boon
-
7
OSO
Mdm Rossitah
 
-
8
OSO
Mdm Tan Lee Chew
-
9
OSO
Mdm Tharani
-

Support Staff

S/N
Appointment
Name
Email Address
1
SPE
Miss April Lim Chwee Fong
2
Technical Assistant
Mr Ali
-
3
ICT Trainer
Mdm Sivagami Vaune
4
Librarian
Mdm Norlela
-